NARB Panel Members

Public Panel Members

  • Oscar Chilabato
    Associate Professor
    Johnson & Wales University
  • Steven R. Hall
    Senior Lecturer
    University of Illinois
  • Scott Hamula
    Associate Professor and Chair Strategic Communications
    Ithaca College
  • Teri Henley
    Instructor in Advertising and Public Relations Adviser
    University of Alabama
  • Michael Hoefges, J.D., Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, School of Media and Journalism
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Alice Kendrick
    Professor of Advertising
    Johnson & Wales University
  • David Koranda
    Senior Instructor
    University of Oregon
  • Dr. Jan LeBlanc Wicks
    Professor & Vice Chair, Lemke Journalism Dept
    University of Arkansas
  • Peg Murphy
    Associate Professor, Communication Department
    Columbia College Chicago
  • Jef Richards, PhD, JD
    Chair and Professor, Advertising & Public Relations
    Michigan State University


Advertiser Panel Members

  • Jason Adamski
    Director US Media Investments
    Ferrero USA, Inc.
  • Tim Alessi
    Director of New Product Development
    LG Electronics
  • Ron Amram
    Vice President, Media Marketing
    Heineken USA, Inc.
  • Maya Battle
    Assistant Director, RHPG Digital Campaigns and Media Planning
    Penguin Random House
  • John Bell
    VP Enterprise Digital Marketing
    Travelers Insurance
  • Adam Benaroya
    Manager, Global Media Analytics & Strategy
    Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Dave Berlin
    Director, Digital Business Development
  • Katrina Bott
    Director, Global Strategic Sourcing – Marketing & Advertising
    Michael Kors
  • Ivy Brown
    VP, Brand Marketing and Advertising
  • Charles Chappell
    Head of Global Media and Agency Excellence
    The Hershey Company
  • Mark Clowes
    Global Head of Advertising
    American International Group, Inc.
  • Abby Cohn
    Director, Brand Marketing
  • Michael Cruz
    Senior Director, Brand Marketing & Communications
    New York Road Runners
  • David Dobbins
    Media and Print Services Director
    Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Kristin Fassler
    Vice President, Director of Integrated Marketing
    Simon & Schuster, Inc.
  • Russ Findlay
    Head of Marketing – CMO
  • Matt Fitzpatrick
    Director & Associate General Counsel – Brand Legal
    The Procter & Gamble Company
  • John Fredette
    Director, Global Advertising & Paid Media
    Xerox Corporation
  • Jeni Gardner
    Senior Director of Media, North America
  • Scott Grenz
    VP, Global Head of Media
  • Kevin Holowicki
    Senior Director, Integrated Marketing N.A.
    Mylan Inc.
  • Albert Hwang
    Vice President, Marketing
    Prestige Brands, Inc.
  • Benjamin Jankowski
    Senior Vice President, Global Media
  • Andy Jung
    Media Director-Global Marketing Communications
    Scotts Miracle Gro
  • Valerie Light
    Manager, Broadcast Production
    Verizon Communications, Inc.
  • Jim Low
    Executive Vice President Sales, Marketing & Customer Service
    Schuman Cheese
  • Jason Morros
    VP,, Integrated Marketing
    Edison Properties
  • Steve Pacheco
    Director, Advertising & Sponsorship
    FedEx Services Marketing
  • James Pardes
    Vice President, Marketing & Communications
  • Lou Paskalis
    Senior Vice President, Global Media Executive
    Bank of America
  • Anna Ritchie
    Pepperidge Farm, Inc.
  • Glenn Roginski
    Media Director, US Marketing
  • David Ronk
    Executive Director of Media & Channel Strategy
    JPMorgan Chase
  • Cassidy Sehgal
    Vice President, Digital and Advertising Counsel
  • Charlie Shin
    VP, CRM & Analytics
    Major League Soccer
  • Manos Spanos
    Marketing VP, Flavors, Mtn Dew & Energy
    PepsiCo, Inc.
  • David Strome
    VP Media Services – Americas
    LVMH Moët Hennessy Louis Vuitton
  • Diane Sterritt
    Director, Research and Learning
  • Rafael Sulit
    Head of U.S. Brand and Channels
    National Grid Ventures
  • Amanda Zaky
    Senior Media Manager
    Mars Snackfood US


Agency Panel Members

  • John Aguillard
    Wisdom Marketing Group
  • Holly Aguirre
    New Honor Society
  • Michael Bollinger
    Smith Brothers Agency, LP
  • Tracy Broderick
    Karsh Hagan
  • Michael Brunner
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Jeffrey Buntin, Jr.
    President & CEO
    The Buntin Group
  • Faruk Capan
    Intouch Solutions, Inc.
  • Russell Dubner
    Edelman US
  • Michele Fabrizi
    President & CEO
  • Dave Fitzgerald
    President & CEO
    Fitzgerald & Co
  • Dan Fromm
  • Andrew Graff
    Chief Executive Officer
    Allen & Gerritsen
  • Cary Hatch
    CEO & Brand Advocate
    MDB Communications
  • Pete Imwalle
    EVP Chief Operating Officer
    RPA Advertising
  • Patrick Kiss
  • John McCafferty
    President/Creative Director
    McCafferty Advertising
  • Michael McCartney
    Chrief Integration Officer
    The Sandbox Agency
  • John Montgomery
    EVP Brand Safety
    Group M
  • Tim Pace
    Managing Partner
    Donahoe Pace
  • Jim Tenny
    Founder & CEO
    Blackbird Communications Group, LLC
  • Meredith Vaughan
    Vladimir Jones
  • Richard Ward
    President & CEO